WTB: Seat, any condition is fine

Post Reply
User avatar
smarens
Site Admin
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2019 11:52 pm

WTB: Seat, any condition is fine

Post by smarens » Thu Jan 31, 2019 7:41 am

looking for one seat, would even look at just a frame and rebuild, please PM me with what you have
200-5-100 - In Restoration
Admin

Mike
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:40 pm

Re: WTB: Seat, any condition is fine

Post by Mike » Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:45 pm

Steve,
I have the seat frame jigs and working on having the seat frames reproduced.
Mike

User avatar
smarens
Site Admin
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2019 11:52 pm

Re: WTB: Seat, any condition is fine

Post by smarens » Fri Feb 08, 2019 1:03 pm

that is excellent, what is approximate time line and pricing on a set frame?
200-5-100 - In Restoration
Admin

User avatar
Flatdash
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:11 pm
Location: England

Re: WTB: Seat, any condition is fine

Post by Flatdash » Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:02 pm

Hi Steve / Mike..

I`m just about to begin the refurb of my seats, the foams have pretty much perished but the covers are ok as patterns.
The rubber diaphragm that sits beneath the squab.. I`m guessing they may be E Type Jaguar, I`ll be dropping by my local Jag trim supplier to verify.

User avatar
smarens
Site Admin
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2019 11:52 pm

Re: WTB: Seat, any condition is fine

Post by smarens » Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:47 am

ok keep us posted
200-5-100 - In Restoration
Admin

Sharonkelry
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:35 am

WTB Seat any condition is fine

Post by Sharonkelry » Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:33 pm

any one have these they want to sell? looking for the cobra boulevard rear board for a 1300C

___
XEvil 4.0: perfect CAPTCHA's breaker, included ReCaptcha-2!

Post Reply